8/10/15

image

Sorry it’s been so long!
Here ya go… 😉

image

image

image

image

image

image

Haven slept on the couch for a week while the paint smell in her room dissipated. One morning I walked in the living room to find this…

image

Haven and Tempy.

image

I sanded and stained some spots on our new-to-us bedroom furniture…

image

I didn’t have gloves and was worried that I would have brown fingers for a few weeks. Lemon oil took it right off! I love my oils!

image

image

image

Sam and his castle…

image

Ryel playing Noah’s drum set…

image

While the suburban was being repaired we had a rental van. It was pretty amazing! If I had a spare $47,000 it would have stayed in our driveway forever…

image

Can you count all 9 cousins?

image

Sam’s Club shopping with cousins. Sam was in there somewhere…

image

Ryel’s latest Lego creation… Rover.

image

Young Living Grand Convention. 10,000 people at session B this year! I was trying to get a picture of the whole room in one shot before it started… It was HUGE!

image

This many people at 8am… before I could finish my coffee. Not nice.

image

The Gaylord Texan. A bit extravagant… But beautiful. 🙂

image

image

image

The best part of all, spending the weekend with one of my best friends in the entire world!

image

And back home on Sunday with my sweet hubby and my big babies… I love my life!
(He insisted on putting his top lip IN the goggles!)

image

image

Leave a Reply

